

M. JULES FERRY,
President of the Council, Minister of Instruction.



M. CHALLEMEL-LACOUR, Minister of the Foreign Affairs.



M. WALDECK-ROUSSEAU,
Minister of the Interior.



M. MARTIN-FEUILLÉE Minister of Justice.



M. TIRARD, Minister of Finance.



M. RAYNAL, Minister of Public Works.



M. CH. BRUN, Minister of Marine.







M. MÉLINE Minister of Agriculture.