Dersonals.

Dr. Roger of this city has removed to Ingersoll,

DR. WILLIAMS, West Toronto Junction, has removed to Bracebridge.

Dr. J. N. E. Brown is taking a pleasure trip through the Maritime Provinces.

Dr. Sinclair, late of the Toronto General Hospital, is practising in Gananoque.

DR. KENNITH McIlwraith has removed from Hamilton to College Street, Toronto.

3tems.

SENATE ELECTIONS UNIVERSITY OF TORONTO.—The following are the names of all candidates who have been nominated by the graduates in medicine, and who alone are eligible for election by the graduates of Toronto University and the University of Victoria College: Drs. J. E. Graham, W. H. B. Aikins, A. H. Wright, L. McFarlane and Mr. I. H. Cameron.

NEW BRUNSWICK MEDICAL SOCIETY—OFFICERS ELECTED.—President, Dr. G. E. Coulthard, Fredericton; 1st Vice-President, Dr. J. P. McInerney, St. John; 2nd Vice-President, Dr. Murray Maclaren, St. John; Treasurer, Dr. Foster Macfarlane, St. John; Secretary, Dr. McNichol, Sussex; Cor. Secretary, Dr. T. D. Walker, St. John; Trustees, Drs. Boyle Travers, J. W. Daniel, W. W. White.

OFFICERS ELECTED CANADIAN MEDICAL ASSOCIATION.—Dr. J. Thorburn, of Toronto, as President; Dr. Small, Ottawa, Treasurer; Dr. Starr, Toronto, General Secretary. Vice-Presidents: Ontario—Dr. Fife Fowler, Kingston; Quebec—Hon. Dr. Marceil, Quebec; New Brunswick—Dr. W. W. White; Nova Scotia—Dr. Wm, Tobin; Manitoba—Dr. Chown, Winnipeg; North-West Territories—Dr. Butt, Calgary; Prince Edward Island—Dr. Tranburton; British Columbia—Dr. McKechnie. Local Secretaries: Ontario—Dr. Jno. Mathieson, St. Mary's; Quebec—Dr. McCarthy, Quebec; New Brunswick—Dr. Christie, St. John; Nova Scotia—Dr. Jones, Halifax; Manitoba—W. J. Wilson, Winnipeg; North-West Territories—Dr. McDonald; British Columbia—Dr. W. H. Richardson; Prince Edward Island—Dr. H. D. Johnston.