	- 2 -
	(2) Mr. J. F. Parkinson , Department of Finance
	(2) Mr. A. E. Ritchie , Department of External Affairs
ea	Mr. R. G. Nik Cavell, Administrator, International Economic and Technical Co-operation Division, Department of Trade and Commerce
	(2) Mr. J. English , Director, Trade Commissioner Service (2)
	Mr. L. Rasminsky , Bank of Canada (2)
	Mr. M. Lamontagne , Department of Northern Affairs and National Resources
Asso	ociated with this group of officials will be the following
officers of various departments:	
	Mr. S. M. Scott, Canadian High Commissioner Designate to Pakistan
	(2) Mr. A. R. Menzies, Department of External Affairs
	(2) Mr. D. M. Cornett , Department of External Affairs
	(2) Mr. G. H. Blouin , Department of External Affairs
	(2) Mr. J. P. Manion , Department of Trade and Commerce
	(2) Mr. Finlay Sim , Comptroller-Secretary, Department of Trade and Commerce (2)
	Mr. R. W. Rosenthal , Assistant Administrator, Inter- national Economic and Technical Co-operation Division, Department of Trade and Commerce (2)
· . ·	Mr. D. W. Bartlett , Director, Technical Co-operation Service, Department of Trade and Commerce
OPTIM	
Leader:	Hon. M. D. H. Jayawardene, Minister of Finance
	Mr. Raju Coomaraswamy, Assistant Secretary, Ministry of Finance (Head of Official Delegation)
	Dr. Gamani Corea, Economic Adviser, Planning Secretariat
	Mr. S. A. Scharenguivel, Planning Secretariat
	Mr. P. Abeysckera (Private Secretary to Mr. Jayawardene)
INDIA	(1)
Leader:	(1) Hon. C. D. Deshmukh , Minister of Finance
	Mr. R. R. Bhagat, Parliamentary Secretary to Minister of Finance (<u>Alternate Leader</u>) (2)
	H.E. R.R. Saltsena , High Commissioner for India in Canada (<u>Alternate</u>)
	/3

- 2 -

. •

۰,

}

)-