Fredericton, - Church—Rev. S. Elder and J. P. A. Phillips.
Union Society—Rev. Charles Spurden.
Missionary Board—William S. Estey

4 o

Norton, - - - - Church—Brother Frost.

Springfield, - - Church—Rev. David Crandall.

Maugerville, - Church—Rev. J. Magee, and G. Miles.

St. George, - - Church and Union Society-Rev. W. Hall.

St. George, - - 2d Church—Rev. James Walker. Sackville, - - - 2d Church—Rev. W. G. Parker. Union Society—L. Lawrence.

Sussex Vale, - Church and Union Society-Brother Smith.

St. Martins, - Church—Rev. J. Mills, and Brethren Moran and Newcomb.

Greenwich, - - Rev. James Trimble, subscriber to Convention Funds.

Upham, - - - - Rev. Joshua Bunting, subscriber to Convention Funds.

Delegates from Churches, Union Societies, &c. in Nova Scotia.

Liverpool, - - Church and U. Society—Rev. R. B. Dickie. Yarmouth, - - Church and Union Society—Rev. William Benton and Edward Huestis.

Horton, - - - - Church—Rev. Theodore S. Harding, Rev. Dr. E. A. Crawley, and W. Johnson.

Halifax, - - - Church—J. Ferguson.

Nictaux, - - - Church—David C. Landers.

Bridgetown, - Church—Rev. J. Chase.

Union Society—Brother Chipman.

The Rev. T. S. Harding was then appointed Moderator. Rev. Samuel Elder, Clerk, pro. tem.

The Convention having gone into Committee, for the purpose of discussing and amending the Constitution adopted by the Association, several amendments were agreed on, and the amended Constitution finally adopted unanimously.

[The Constitution, as amended and adopted by the Convention, will be found prefixed to the Minutes.]