MINUTES, &c.,

According to appointment of the Conference, held in Alice-St. Church, Toronto, the Conference assembled; and after devotional exercises conducted by the ex-President, proceeded to the transaction of business.

JOHN LACEY, PRESIDENT.
TIMOTHY NATTRASS, SECRETARY.

Question 1. Who compose the present Conference?

Answer. Thomas Crompton, General Com. Delegate.

Robert Boyle, English Representative.

John Davison, General Missionary Secretary.

William Rowe, Agent of Friendly Society.

Robert Walker, General Treasurer.

Also Delegates appointed by District Meetings:

Toronto—John Lacey, James Edgar, Joseph Simpson, John Nattrass, Henry Jennings, Fred. Lill, Roland Ward, Joseph Kent, G. Wright, Robert Ward, Isaac Wilson, Jos. Baldwin.

Hamilton—Thomas Adams, Timothy Nattrass, J. R. Swift, Thomas Dudley, William Lawson, Wm. Marshall, Wm. Wade, Wm. Ascomb, Thomas Pasmore, C. Cousens, John Dixon, W. P. Lacey.

Q. 2. What Minister is taken into the Annual List?

A. Robert Stephenson.

Q. 3. What Preachers remain on trial?

A. William Cook, who has travelled four years.
W. Bee & J. Smith, who have travelled three years.