PARLIAMENTARY SECRETARIES

Léopold Corriveau To Minister of Agriculture To Minister of Consumer and Corporate Pierre De Bané Affairs To Minister of Energy, Mines and Resources To Minister of the Environment Herb Breau William Rompkey J.-Roland Comtois To Minister of Finance Len Marchand To Minister of Indian Affairs and Northern Development To Minister of Industry, Trade and Commerce Raynald Guay Gilles Marceau To Minister of Justice Charles Turner To Minister of Labour Mark MacGuigan To Minister of Manpower and Immigration Leonard Hopkins To Minister of National Defence To Minister of National Health and Welfare Norman A. Cafik To President of the Privy Council John M. Reid To President of the Privy Council Maurice Foster To Minister of Regional Economic Expansion Marcel Prud'homme Joseph-Philippe Guay To Minister of Transport To Minister of State for Urban Affairs Ian Watson