#### Supply

#### NAYS

#### Members

Brien

Bélisle

Caron

Dubé

de Savoye

Ablonczy Abbott Bachand Asselin Bergeron Bellehumeur

Bernier (Mégantic-Compton-Stanstead) Bernier (Gaspé) Breitkreuz (Yorkton-Melville)

Bouchard Bridgman Brown (Calgary Southeast) Canuel Chrétien (Frontenac) Daviault Deshaies Duceppe

Dumas Fillion Epp Gagnon (Québec) Frazer Gauthier (Roberval) Grey (Beaver River)

Guay Grubel Hanger Guimond Hanrahan

Harper (Calgary West) Harris Harper (Simcoe Centre) Hart Hill (Macleod)

Hill (Prince George—Peace River) Hoeppner Kerpan Landry Johnston Lalonde Langlois Lebel Lavigne (Beauhamois-Salaberry)

Lefebyre Leblanc (Longueuil) Leroux (Shefford) Leroux (Richmond-Wolfe) Manning Loubier Martin (Esquimalt-Juan de Fuca) Marchand

McClelland (Edmonton Southwest) Mayfield Meredith Mercier Morrison Mills (Red Deer) Nunez Ménard Penson Paré Péloquin Rocheleau Schmidt

Pomerleau Ramsay Sauvageau St-Laurent Speaker Strahl Stinson Tremblay (Rimouski-Témiscouata)

Thompson Tremblay (Rosemont) White (North Vancouver) White (Fraser Valley West)

Williams-89

#### PAIRED-MEMBERS

Crête Adams Debien Dalphond-Guiral Jacob Gerrard Rock Marchi de Jong Stewart (Northumberland)

### CONCURRENCE IN VOTE 10-INDUSTRY

# Hon. Arthur C. Eggleton (President of the Treasury Board and Minister responsible for Infrastructure) moved:

That Vote 10, in the amount of \$729,747,000 under the heading Industry-Industry and Science Development Program-Grants and Contributions, in the main estimates for the fiscal year ending March 31, 1995 be concurred in.

(The House divided on Vote 10, which was agreed to on the following division:)

[Editor's Note: See list under Division No. 52.]

#### CONCURRENCE IN MAIN ESTIMATES

# Hon. Arthur C. Eggleton (President of the Treasury Board and Minister responsible for Infrastructure) moved:

That the main estimates for the fiscal year ending March 31, 1995, except any vote disposed of earlier today and less the amounts voted in interim supply be concurred in.

(The House divided on the motion, which was agreed to on the following division:)

[Editor's Note: See list under Division No. 52]

### CONCURRENCE IN SUPPLEMENTARY ESTIMATES (A)

# Hon. Arthur C. Eggleton (President of the Treasury Board and Minister responsible for Infrastructure) moved:

That the supplementary estimates (A) for the fiscal period ending March 31, 1995 be concurred in.

(The House divided on the motion, which was agreed to on the following division:)

[Editor's Note: See list under Division No. 52.]

Hon. Arthur C. Eggleton (President of the Treasury Board and Minister responsible for Infrastructure) moved that Bill C-39, an act for granting to Her Majesty certain sums of money for the Public Service of Canada for the financial year ending March 31, 1995 be read the first time.

### [Translation]

Mr. Gauthier (Roberval): Mr. Speaker, I would like to know, as is usually done in these proceedings, whether the bill is in the usual form.

### [English]

Mr. Eggleton: Mr. Speaker, the form of this bill is the same as has been in past and previous years.

(Bill deemed read the first time.)

(Bill deemed read the second time, deemed considered in committee, deemed reported, deemed read the third time and passed.)

[Editor's Note: See list under Division No. 52.]

Mr. Hermanson: Mr. Speaker, I just want to clarify for the cord that the Reform Posts record that the Reform Party was indeed opposed to all the estimates because we believe the estimates because we believe fiscal spending by the government has to be brought under control.

The Acting Speaker (Mr. Kilger): It being 11.03 p.m. this ouse stands adjourned position House stands adjourned until tomorrow at 10 a.m. pursuant to Standing Order 24(1)

(The House adjourned at 11.03 p.m.)