Associate Committee on Plant Diseases-Conc.

Dr. R. C. Russell,
Plant Pathologist,
Laboratory of Plant Pathology,
Department of Agriculture,
Saskatoon, Sask.

Dr. G. B. Sanford,

Officer-in-Charge, Laboratory of Plant Pathology, Department of Agriculture, Edmonton, Alta.

Dr. M. Shaw,
Professor of Plant Physiology,
University of Saskatchewan,
Saskatoon, Sask.

Ex-officio members

President,
National Research Council,
Ottawa, Ontario.
(Dr. E. W. R. Steacie).

Dr. A. J. Skolko,
Division of Botany and Plant
Pathology,
Science Service,
Department of Agriculture,
Ottawa, Ontario.
Prof. T. C. Vanterpool,
Professor of Plant Pathology,
University of Saskatchewan,

Saskatoon, Sask.
Dr. A. C. Blackwood, Secretary,
Bacteriologist,
Prairie Regional Laboratory,
National Research Council,
Saskatoon, Sask.

Director,
Science Service,
Department of Agriculture,
Ottawa, Ontario.
(Dr. K. W. Neatby).

Chief,

Division of Botany and Plant Pathology, Science Service, Department of Agriculture, Ottawa, Ontario. (Dr. W. F. Hanna). Subcommittee on Antibiotics

Dr. W. A. F. Hagborg, Chairman, Plant Pathologist, Laboratory of Plant Pathology, Department of Agriculture, Winnipeg, Man.

Dr. A. C. Blackwood,
Bacteriologist,
Prairie Regional Laboratory,
National Research Council,
Saskatoon, Sask.

Dr. S. Chinn,
Laboratory of Plant Pathology,
Department of Agriculture,
Saskatoon, Sask.

Dr. A. W. Henry,
Professor of Plant Pathology,
University of Alberta,
Edmonton, Alta.

Dr. A. G. Lochhead,
Chief,
Division of Bacteriology and
Dairy Research,
Science Service,
Department of Agriculture,
Ottawa, Ontario.

Dr. A. J. Skolko,
Division of Botany and Plant
Pathology,
Science Service,
Department of Agriculture,
Ottawa, Ontario.

Dr. L. E. Tyner,
Senior Plant Pathologist,
Laboratory of Plant Pathology,
Department of Agriculture,
Edmonton, Alta.

Subcommittee on Varieties and Disease Reaction

Dr. T. Johnson, Chairman,
Officer-in-Charge,
Laboratory of Plant Pathology,
Department of Agriculture,
Winnipeg, Man.

Dr. W. Popp,
Laboratory of Plant Pathology,
Department of Agriculture,
Winnipeg, Man.