SECTORAL ADVISORY GROUP ON INTERNATIONAL TRADE (SAGIT)

AGRICULTURE, FOOD AND BEVERAGE

Chairperson:

Mr. William Vaags

President

Canadian Pork Council

Dugald, Manitoba

Members:

Mr. David Adams General Manager

Canadian Meat Council

Toronto, Ontario

Mr. Ted Allen Vice President

United Grain Growers

Taber, Alberta

Mr. Jacques Auger President and Chief Executive Officer Canadian Council of Grocery Distributors

Montreal, Quebec

Mr. James Ballem

Chairman

P.E.I. Potato Marketing Commission Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island

Dr. James Barnes
Professor of Marketing
Faculty of Business Administration
Memorial University of Newfoundland
St. John's, Newfoundland

Mr. Gil Barrows Director of Government Affairs Canadian Cattlemen's Association Ottawa, Ontario

Mr. Robert Broeska Executive Director Canola Crushers of Western Canada Winnipeg, Manitoba

Mr. Kenneth Campbell President Association of Canadian Distillers Ottawa, Ontario