REPRESENTATIVES OF STATES NOT MEMBERS OF THE COUNCIL

Afghanistan

Mr. Ata Mohammad ATA

Permanent Representative

Albania

Mr. Harry J.F. BLOOMFIELD*

Alternate Representative

Algeria

His Excellency Smail BENAMARA

Permanent Representative

Angola

Mr. Helder PREZA

Permanent Representative

Bosnia and Herzegovina

Vacant

Burkina Faso

Her Excellency Juliette BONKOUNGOU/YAMEOGO

Permanent Representative

Chile

Mr. Patricio Manuel VICTORIANO MUNOZ

Mr. Francisco Javier COSTA LOBO

Permanent Representative Alternate Representative

Colombia

Mrs. Gilda Magaly RUEDA DE HIGUERA

Permanent Representative

Croatia

Her Excellency Vesela MRDEN KORAC

Permanent Representative

Cuba

Mrs. Diana Lila CALDERIN RODRIGUEZ

Permanent Representative

Cyprus

His Excellency Andreas S. KAKOURIS

Permanent Representative

Czech Republic

Mrs. Jaroslava JESLINKOVA

Permanent Representative

Ethiopia

Mr. Tefera Mekonnen TEFERA

Permanent Representative

Greece

Mr. Charalambos MANESSIS

Ms. Maria KATSANEVAKI

Mr. Anestis KIOROGLOU

Mr. Panagiotis BOUTSIKAKIS

Mr. Panagiotis LOURIS

Permanent Representative Alternate Representative Alternate Representative

Adviser

Adviser

Guinea-Bissau

Vacant

Indonesia

Mr. Mohamad Pramintohadi SUKARNO

Alternate Representative

Irai

Mr. Hassanali SHAHBAZILAR

Permanent Representative

Israel

Mr. Yoram ELRON

Permanent Representative

Lebanon

Mr. Hamdi CHAOUK

Mr. Souleiman EID

Permanent Representative Alternate Representative

Libya

Mr. Bashir Bashir Aboubaker AHRIR

Mrs. Ghada JENBAZ*

Permanent Representative Alternate Representative

Madagascar

His Excellency Simon Constant HORACE

Mr. Soloheriniaina Eric RATSIMBAZAFY

Permanent Representative Alternate Representative

Mali

His Excellency Mamadou Bandiougou DIAWARA

Mr. Mamadou SISSOKO

Mrs. Khadidjathe TRAORE CISSE

Permanent Representative Alternate Representative Alternate Representative

Monaco

Page 142