Indonesia

His Excellency Dr. Teuku FAIZASYAH Mr. Agoes SOEBAGIO Mrs. Cindy MAYRIANTI Mrs. Azmi NADRA

Iran Mr. Hassanali SHAHBAZILAR

Israel Mr. Ziv NEVO KULMAN Mr. Avraham LEV-LOUIS

Lebanon Mr. Daniel EL HAIBY Mr. Souleiman EID

Madagascar His Excellency Simon Constant HORACE Mr. Soloheriniaina Eric RATSIMBAZAFY

Mali Her Excellency Ami Diallo TRAORE Mrs. Khadidjathe TRAORE CISSE Mr. Boubacar BALLO

Moldova Her Excellency Ala BELEAVSCHI

Monaco Mr. Jean-Claude BACHAND

Morocco Mr. Aziz BOULMANE Mr. Hicham Abdelaziz MOUMNI

Mozambique Mr. Antonio PINTO

Namihia Mr. Omari Rashi NUNDU

Niger Mr. Moussa HALIDOU

Pakistan Mrs. Azra JAMALI

Paraguay Mrs. Aurora Pycasu TORRES RODRIGUEZ

Peru Mrs. Doris Elba SOTOMAYOR YALAN Mr. Armando Juan BARAYBAR GONZALEZ Mr. Jorge Efrain LAZO ESCALANTE

Romania Her Excellency Maria LIGOR Mr. Adrian CIORANU*

Saint Lucia Mr. Herald Alexander WILSON

Senegal His Excellency Alioune DIEYE

Slovenia Mr. Klemen FERJAN* Mr. Alojzij KRAPEZ

Sudan Mr. Mahmoud Elhassan Mohamed SALIH

Swaziland Vacant

Switzerland Mr. Beat Urs KASER Permanent Representative Alternate Representative Alternate Representative Admin Staff

Permanent Representative

Permanent Representative Alternate Representative

Permanent Representative Alternate Representative

Permanent Representative Alternate Representative

Permanent Representative Alternate Representative Alternate Representative

Permanent Representative

Permanent Representative

Alternate Representative Alternate Representative

Permanent Representative

Alternate Representative

Permanent Representative

Alternate Representative

Permanent Representative

Permanent Representative Alternate Representative Alternate Representative

Permanent Representative Alternate Representative

Permanent Representative

Permanent Representative

Alternate Representative **Technical Expert**

Permanent Representative



Permanent Representative