ARTICLE 15

Languages

The Convention is established in a single original in the Arabic, Chinese, English, French, Russian and Spanish languages, each text being equally authentic.

IN WITNESS WHEREOF the undersigned, being duly authorized by their respective Governments for that purpose, have signed the Convention.

DONE AT LONDON, this seventh day of July, one thousand nine hundred and ninety five.