Dr. Alan Aitken
President,
Canadian Semiconductor Design Association

Mr. Adam Chowaniec President, Calmos Systems Inc.

Mr. Ken Garside Marketing Manager, Litton Systems Canada Ltd.

Mr. Frank Simek Chief Executive Officer Dareba Enterprises Ltd.

Mr. Peter Teeson Director, Marketing and Sales, Asia Region, Promis Systems Corporation

Mr. Michael D. Tilson, President, HCR Corporation

Mr. T.W. Tucker Chairman, Telemus Electronic Systems Inc.

Mr. Z. Bish Turlej President, Silcom Consultants Ltd.

Ms. Mariette Therrien
Policy Coordinator,
Electronics and Aerospace Branch
Department of Regional Industrial Expansion