PEOPLE'S REPUBLIC OF THE CONGO — Brazzaville

Postal Address: The Canadian Embassy to the People's Republic of the Congo c/o The Canadian Embassy, P.O. Box 8341, Kinshasa, Republic of Zaire.

- Ambassador
- ****** Counsellor (Immigration)
 - * First Secretary (Commercial) and Consul
 - * First Secretary and Consul
 - * First Secretary (Development)
- ** Second Secretary (Immigration)
- ** Second Secretary (Immigration)
 - * Second Secretary (Development)
 - Third Secretary (Development) and Vice-Consul
 - Third Secretary and Vice-Consul
 - * Resident in Kinshasa
- ** Resident in Nairobi, Kenya

COSTA RICA — San José

Chancery: 6th Floor, Cronos Building, Calle 3 y Ave. Central. Postal Address: Apartado Postal 10303. Tel: 23-04-46.

Telex No. 2179/Answerback: 2179 DOMCAN/Cable Address: Domcan San José. Ambassador's Residence: 3rd Entrance Los Yoses. Tel: 25-21-16.

Ambassador

- † Counsellor (Commercial) and Consul First Secretary and Consul
- † First Secretary (Commercial) and Consul First Secretary and Consul
- * Counsellor (Immigration)
- ** Counsellor (Development)
- ** First Secretary (Development)
 - * Second Secretary (Immigration)
 - * Attaché
 - † Territory includes Canal Zone
 - Resident in Mexico City, Mexico
- ** Resident in Guatemala City, Guatemala

CUBA — Havana

Chancery: Calle 30 No. 518 Esquina a7a, Miramar. Postal Address: P.O. Box 499 (HVA), Ottawa, K1N 8T7. Tel: 26421, -22, -23. Telex No. 51-1586/Answerback: 51-1586 CANCU/ Cable Address: Domcan Havana; Commercial Office; Canadian Havana. Ambassador's Residence: Ave. 7a No. 21404, Reparto Siboney. Tel: 210620.

- Ambassador Counsellor (Commercial) and Consul First Secretary and Consul Second Secretary and Vice-Consul Second Secretary (Commercial) and Vice-Consul Third Secretary and Vice-Consul
- * Counsellor (Immigration)

Mr. R. Turner Mr. P. McRae Mr. H.R. Rousseau Mr. S.J. Brereton Mr. M. Rowe Mr. W.C. Lloyd

Mr. James K. Bartleman

* Resident in Mexico City, Mexico

Mr. R. Douglas Sirrs Mr. H.E. Campbell Mr. A.H. Mayne Mr. J.-P. Petit Miss M.J. Franklin

Mr. Jean-Guy Saint-Martin

Mr. J.L. Baker

Mr. F.J. Laberge

Mr. R. Letendre

Mr. J.E. Burroughs

Mr. J. Léoine

Mr. S.J. Mullin

Ms. L. Bourgault

Mrs. N. Letendre

Mrs. L. Boudreau

Mr. W.C. Lloyd Mr. J.-J. Bastien Mr. R. Bissonnette Mr. R.W. Herringer Mr. E.J.J.L. Lefebvre