io.

mps

held in the

NTS.

the number schools whose ld, therefore, ore five copies

tions

former years

cluded.

nts each.

0 cents each.

eachers, and named.

9, on receipt

3,Secretary.

The Central Executive

of our Association is divided into the following Sub-Committees:

1. Organization.

J. J. MACLAREN, LL.D., Chairman.
J. A. PATERSON, M.A.
J. J. WOODHOUSE.
R. W. CLARKE.
REV. T. A. MOORE and Officers.

2. Finance.

R. J. Score, Esq., Treasurer, Chairman.
J. A. Paterson, M.A.
J. J. Maclaren, LL.D.
H. P. Moore.
J. J. Woodhouse.
Hon. J. Young and Officers.

3. Home Class and House-to-House Visitation.

WM. HAMILTON, Esq., Chairman.

REV. L. H. WAGNER.

MRS. WM. DUNCAN.

R. T. WILLIAMS.

REV. W. HASSARD, B.A., and Officers.

4. Normal.

G. M. Lee, Esq., Chairman.

Rev. John McEwen. W. Tilley, Zh.D.
T. McGillicuddy. F. Yeigh.

Rev. S. S. Bates, B.A., and Officers.

5. Primary.

MRS. T. D. LA P. LAINE, Chairman.

MRS. WM. DUNCAN.

MISS READMAN.

REV. R. ATKINSON.

MRS. C. B. STANTON.

MISS RUSSELL.

C. J. ATKINSON

and Officers.

6. Mission Supply.

REV. JOHN McEWEN, Chairman. Dr. MacLaren. REV. J. Campbell Tibb, B.D. J. J. Woodhouse.

N.B.—The Association wishes to give all possible help to the workers on the field, and to receive all possible information in regard to work done or needing to be done. Write to the office, and such communications will be given to the Committee directly concerned therein.

N.B.B.—Each of these departments should find a place on every Convention Programme.