Issue Number	Date	Witness
27	March 17, 1981	Mr. Gerald H.D. Hobbs (former Chairman of COMINCO Ltd.)
30	March 31, 1981	Professor K. Hay, Economics Department, Carleton University
31	April 2, 1981	Professor John Helliwell, Economics Depart- ment, University of British Columbia
33	April 14, 1981	(from Le Mouvement des Caisses Populaires Desjardins)
		Mr. Alfred Rouleau, President Mr. André Morin, Adviser to the President on Governmental Affairs
39	June 11, 1981	Professor David McQueen, Economics Depart- ment, Glendon College, York University
40	June 16, 1981	(from the Province of Newfoundland)
		The Honourable Dr. John F. Collins, Minister of Finance and President of the Treasury Board Mr. Cyril J. Abery, Deputy Minister, Intergov- ernmental Affairs Secretariat
		Mr. David G. Norris, Deputy Minister, Depart- ment of Finance