Ms. Yi Fang Mavis CHUNG

Ms. Yanning XIE

Mr. Mervyn Gerard FERNANDO

Technical Expert
Technical Expert

Technical Expert & Air Navigation

Commissioner

South Africa

His Excellency Mankopane Daniel Tshepo PEEGE

Permanent Representative

Spain

His Excellency Victor Manuel AGUADO AGUADO

Mr. Ismael PACHECO SERRANO

Permanent Representative

Alternate Representative & Air Navigation

Commissioner

Sweden

Her Excellency Helene JANSSON SAXE

Mr. Tom ANDERSEN

Mr. Samuli Tapani VUOKILA

Permanent Representative
Alternate Representative

Alternate Representative

Tanzania

His Excellency Raphael Wambura BOKANGO

Permanent Representative

Permanent Representative

Alternate Representative

Alternate Representative

Technical Expert

Technical Expert

Technical Expert

Admin Staff

Admin Staff

Adviser

Turkey

His Excellency Ali Riza ÇOLAK

Mr. Omer Numan DOGRUKOL

Mr. Ibrahim Cem SAHINKAYA

Ms. Gaye Betul DOGAN

Mrs. Asuman ARSLAN Mr. Levent ERCAN

Mr. Halit GONULLU

Mr. Ibrahim SIMSEK

Mr. Ibrahim Ethem UNSAL

United Arab Emirates

Her Excellency Aysha Mohammed Saeed F. ALHAMELI

Mr. Mohammed SALEM*

Permanent Representative Alternate Representative

United Kingdom

His Excellency David Thomas LLOYD

Mrs. Kirsten Louise RIENSEMA

Permanent Representative

Alternate Representative & Air Navigation

Commissioner

United States of America

His Excellency Thomas Lee CARTER

Mr. Samuel David KOTIS

Mr. James Mark REEVES

Mr. Kevin Michael WOOD

Mr. Michael Walter BROWN

Permanent Representative
Alternate Representative

Alternate Representative & Air Navigation

Commissioner

Adviser

Technical Expert

Uruguay

His Excellency Martin Alejandro VIDAL DELGADO

Mr. Carlos Daniel AMADO DIAZ

Mr. Fernando DE MEDINA CASTRO

Permanent Representative

Alternate Representative

Alternate Representative