His Excellency Zhang Yijun, Ambassador and Mrs. Wang Guoying

Mr. Chen Wenzhao (m), Counsellor

Mr. Yu Zhiting (m), Counsellor (Commercial Affairs) Mr. Miao Shuchun (m), Military Naval and Air Attaché

Mr. Wu Zhongfu (m), Counsellor (Education) Mr. Wang He (m), Counsellor (Cultural Affairs)

Mr. Huang Xing (m), Counsellor (Science and Technology)

Mr. Huang Jiongyao (m), Counsellor and Consul General (Consular Affairs)

Mr. Xu Jun (m), Counsellor (Administrative Affairs)

Mr. Ma Dongcai (m), First Secretary

Mr. Liang Zongzhi (m), First Secretary Mr. Xu Zhengrong (m), First Secretary Mrs. Li Yunqiu (m), First Secretary

Mr. Li Chunxing (m), First Secretary Mr. Dong Siqi (m), First Secretary

Ms. Qiao Hong (m), First Secretary and Consul

Mr. Xiong Xirong (m), First Secretary and Consul Mr. Wei Mingjian (m), First Secretary Mr. Li Deming, First Secretary

Mr. Bi Gang (m), First Secretary Mr. Zhang Donghui, First Secretary

Mr. Shu Xiao (m), First Secretary

Mr. Huang Ganbao (m), First Secretary

Mr. Zhou Xiaoye (m), Deputy Military, Naval and Air Attaché

Mr. Huo Yuping (m), Second Secretary and Consul Mr. Li Jia (m), Second Secretary

Mrs. Sun Xiaohong (m), Second Secretary

Mr. Chen Jiang (m), Second Secretary Mr. Tang Zhonghua (m), Second Secretary

Mrs. Li Ping (m), Second Secretary

Mr. Yang Xiwen (m), Second Secretary

Mr. Liu Yuanzhu, Second Secretary and Consul Mr. Mao Zhongying (m), Second Secretary

Mr. Jiang Shan (m), Second Secretary

Mr. Yang Jianyi (m), Third Secretary

Mr. Liang Wentao (m), Third Secretary

Mr. Niu Wenqi (m), Third Secretary

Mr. Lu Jing (m), Third Secretary

Mr. Liao Bing (m), Third Secretary Mr. Liu Dashan (m), Third Secretary

Mrs. Zheng Meijun (m), Attaché

COLOMBIA (Embassy of the Republic of Colombia)

Embassy: 360 Albert Street, Suite 1130, Ottawa, Ontario, K1R 7X7. Tel: (613)230-3761, 8433. General and Consular Information Section: Tel: (613)230-3760. Fax: (613)230-4416.

His Excellency Fernando Cepeda, Ambassador and Mrs. Gloria de Cepeda

Mr. Hector Caceres (m), Minister Counsellor Mrs. Olga Mazo, First Secretary

COMMISSION OF THE EUROPEAN COMMUNITIES (Delegation of the Commission of the European Communitles)

Delegation:

2.

350 Sparks Street, Suite 1110, Ottawa, Ontario, K1R 7S8. Tel: (613)238-6464. Fax: (613)238-5191.

His Excellency John R. Beck, Ambassador and Head of Delegation and Mrs. Helen Beck Mr. Carlos Freitas da Silva (m), First Secretary (Economic and Commercial Affairs) Mr. David Tyson (m), Attaché