## DEPARTMENT OF EXTERNAL AFFAIRS OF CANADA

lant

larc

pril

lay

## Lester B. Pearson Building, 125 Sussex Drive, Ottawa, Ontario, K1A 0

The Honourable Allan J. MacEachen P.C., Deputy Prime Minister and Secretary of series External Affairs

Offices: House of Commons, Room 209-S Lester B. Pearson Building, Room 10A 46 (tel: 995-1851)

The Honourable Jean-Luc Pépin, P.C., (m), Minister for External Relations Office: House of Commons, Room 426 N Lester B. Pearson Building, Room B5 (tel: 995-7221)

The Honourable Gerald Regan, P.C. (m), Minister for International Trade Office: House of Commons, Room 558 CB Lester B. Pearson Building, Room B5 (tel: 992-7332)

Mr. Marcel Massé (m), Under-Secretary of State for External Affairs Office: Lester B. Pearson Building, 8A 140 (tel: 593-4911)

Mr. Robert Johnstone (m), Deputy Minister (International Trade and Coordini International Economic Relations)

Office: Lester B. Pearson Building, 8A 170 (tel: 593-4369)

Mr. de Montigny Marchand, Deputy Minister Foreign Policy Office: Lester B. Pearson Building 8A 140 (tel: 593-4194)

Mr. Georges H. Blouin (m), Chief of Protocol Office: Lester B. Pearson Building, Room 1A-101 (tel: 992-2344)

After normal working hours, calls should be directed to the Duty Office at 996-9134.