On motion of the Honourable Sir Mackenzie Bowell, seconded by the Honourable Mr. Ferguson (P.E.I.), it was

Resolved, That the Honourable Messieurs Bernier, Casgrain, De Blois, Desjardins, Dever, Dobson, Ferguson (P.E.I.), Guévremont, Macdonald (P.E.I.), Macfarlane, Mc-Kindsey, O'Donohoe, Ogilvie, Perley, Primrose, Read (Quinté), Reid (Cariboo), Sanford, Sullivan, Wark, and Wood, be a Committee on the Printing of Parliament.

On motion of the Honourable Sir Mackenzie Bowell, seconded by the Honourable Mr. Ferguson (P.E.I.), it was

Ordered, That the Honourable Messieurs Allan, Boucherville, de, Casgrain, Clemow, Cochrane, Desjardins, Drummond, Ferguson (Niagara), Lewin, MacInnes (Burlington), McCallum, McMillan, Miller, Montplaisir, O'Brien, Primrose, Prowse, Reesor, Robitaille, Sanford, Smith (Sir Frank), Vidal, Villeneuve, Wark, and Wood, be a Committee on Banking and Commerce.

On motion of the Honourable Sir Mackenzie Bowell, seconded by the Honourable Mr. Ferguson (P.E.I.), it was

Ordered, That the Honourable Messieurs Allan, Almon, Arsenault, Baker, Boucherville, de, Boulton, Bowell (Sir Mackenzie), Clemow, Cochrane, Dickey, Drummond, Ferguson (Niagara), Kirchhoffer, Landry, Lougheed, Macdonald (Victoria), MacInnes (Burlington), McCallum, McDonald (Cape Breton), McInnes (New Westminster), Mc-Kay, McKindsey, McLaren, Masson, Miller, O'Donohoe, Owens, Pelletier, Poirier, Power, Sanford, Scott, Smith (Sir Frank), Snowball, and Vidal, be a Committee, on Railways, Telegraphs and Harbours.

The name of the Honourable Mr. Arsenault was added as a member of the said Committee.

On motion of the Honourable Sir Mackenzie Bowell, seconded by the Honourable Mr. Ferguson (P.E.I.), it was Ordered, That the Honourable Messieurs Allan, Angers, Armand, Bolduc, Bowell

(Sir Mackenzie), Clemow, Dickey, Dobson, Landry, Lougheed, MacInnes (Burlington), Masson, McClelan, McInnes (New Westminster), McKay, McMillan, Ogilvie, Pelletier, Perley, Poirier, Power, Prowse, Read (Quinté), Scott, and Sullivan, be a Committee on Internal Economy and Contingent Accounts.

On motion of the Honourable Sir Mackenzie Bowell, seconded by the Honourable Mr. Ferguson (P.E.I.), it was Ordered, That the Honourable Messieurs Adams, Angers, Armand, Arsenault,

Baird, Bellerose, Bolduc, De Blois, Desjardins, Dever, Ferguson (P.E.I.), Gowan, Mc-Donald (Cape Breton), McLaren, Merner, Miller, Montplaisir, O'Donohoe, Ogilvie, Owens, Pelletier, Prowse, Reid (Cariboo), Robitaille, and Sullivan, be a Committee on Miscellaneous Private Bills.

On motion of the Honourable Sir Mackenzie Bowell, seconded by the Honourable Mr. Ferguson (P.E.I.), it was

Ordered, That the Honourable Messieurs Aikins, Bellerose, Ferguson (Niagara), Kirchhoffer, Macdonald (P.E.I.), Macdonald (Victoria), McDonald (Cape Breton) McKay, and Villeneuve, be a Committee on Standing Orders.

On motion of the Honourable Sir Mackenzie Bowell, seconded by the Honourable

Mr. Ferguson (P.E.I.), it was Ordered, That the Honourable Messieurs Baker, Boulton, Kirchhoffer, Lougheed, McKindsey, Primrose, Prowse, Read (Quinté), and Wood, be a Committee on Divorce.

The name of the Honourable Mr. Prowse having been substituted for that of the Honourable Mr. Ferguson (P.E.I.).

On motion of the Honourable Sir Mackenzie Bowell, seconded by the Honourable Mr. Ferguson (P.E.I.), it was