Burlington was separated from Knox Church, Waterdown, on the 5th day of June, 1877, and made a distinct charge.

The congregations of Knox Church and Saint Andrew's Church, Waterdown, were united to form one pastoral charge, on the 5th day of June, 1877.

The congregation at Nelson was separated from that of Saint Andrew's Church, Waterdown, and unit d with Kilbride, to form one pastoral charge, on the 5th day of June, 1877.

Port Dalhousie was separated from East St. Catharines on the 18th day of September, 1877, and made a distinct charge.

## PRESBYTERY OF PARIS.

Shower's Corners and Saint Andrew's Church, East Oxford, united into one pastoral charge, under the name of Saint Andrew's, Bienheim, and Saint Andrew's, East Oxford, on the 18th day of December, 1877.

## PRESBYTERY OF LONDON.

Springfield and Aylmer were united into one charge on the 10th day of July, 1877.

Congregations of Belmont and Yarmouth changed to Belmont, on the 22nd day of August, 1877.

West Adelaide and Arkona were united into one charge on the 30th day of October, 1877.

Westminster and St. Andrew's, Westminster, were united into one pastoral charge, under the designation of North and South-Westminster, on the 18th December, 1877.

Komoka was separated from Delaware, leaving Delaware and South Delaware one charge, on the 25th day of December, 1877.

The congregation of Widder and Lake Road is now designated as Knox Church, Thedford and Lake Road. PI

68

Cl

Pr

ve

Ne

19

St

18

20

da

da

PI

foi

Se

foi