THE MINISTRY

According to Precedence

November 5, 1984

The Right Honourable Martin Brian Mulroney The Honourable George Harris Hees The Honourable Duff Roblin The Right Honourable Charles Joseph Clark The Honourable Flora Isabel MacDonald The Honourable Erik H. Nielsen The Honourable John Carnell Crosbie The Honourable Roch La Salle The Honourable Donald Frank Mazankowski The Honourable Elmer MacIntosh MacKay The Honourable Jake Epp The Honourable John Allen Fraser The Honourable Sinclair McKnight Stevens The Honourable John Wise The Honourable Ramon John Hnatyshyn The Honourable David Edward Crombie The Honourable Robert R. de Cotret The Honourable Henry Perrin Beatty The Honourable Michael Halcombe Wilson The Honourable Robert Carman Coates The Honourable Jack Burnett Murta The Honourable Harvie Andre The Honourable Otto John Jelinek The Honourable Thomas Edward Siddon The Honourable Charles James Mayer The Honourable William Hunter McKnight The Honourable Walter Franklin McLean The Honourable Thomas Michael McMillan The Honourable Patricia Carney The Honourable André Bissonnette The Honourable Suzanne Blais-Grenier The Honourable Benoît Bouchard The Honourable Andrée Champagne The Honourable Michel Côté The Honourable James Francis Kelleher The Honourable Robert E. Layton The Honourable Marcel Masse The Honourable Barbara Jean McDougall The Honourable Gerald S. Merrithew The Honourable Monique Vézina

Prime Minister Minister of Veterans Affairs Leader of the Government in the Senate Secretary of State for External Affairs Minister of Employment and Immigration Deputy Prime Minister and President of the Queen's Privy Council for Canada Minister of Justice and Attorney General of Canada Minister of Public Works Minister of Transport Solicitor General of Canada Minister of National Health and Welfare Minister of Fisheries and Oceans Minister of Regional Industrial Expansion Minister of Agriculture Minister of State (Government House Leader) Minister of Indian Affairs and Northern Development President of the Treasury Board Minister of National Revenue Minister of Finance Minister of National Defence Minister of State (Multiculturalism) Minister of Supply and Services Minister of State (Fitness and Amateur Sport) Minister of State for Science and Technology Minister of State (Canadian Wheat Board) Minister of Labour Secretary of State of Canada Minister of State (Tourism) Minister of Energy, Mines and Resources Minister of State (Small Businesses) Minister of the Environment Minister of State (Transport) Minister of State (Youth) Minister of Consumer and Corporate Affairs Minister for International Trade Minister of State (Mines) Minister of Communications Minister of State (Finance) Minister of State (Forestry) Minister for External Relations