PARLIAMENTARY SECRETARIES

| То | Prime Minister | THÉOGÈNE RICARD G. W. BALDWIN |
|----|--|----------------------------------|
| То | Secretary of State for External Affairs | H. N. MACQUARRIE |
| То | Minister of Justice | THOMAS M. BELL |
| То | Minister of Trade and Commerce | W. B. NESBITT |
| То | Minister of Transport | J. A. McBain |
| То | Minister of Veterans Affairs | H. F. Jones |
| То | Minister of Public Works | R. J. McCleave |
| То | Minister of Finance | W. H. GRAFFTEY |
| То | Minister of Fisheries | A. DEB. McPHILLIPS |
| То | Minister of Labour | A. D. HALES |
| То | Minister of National Health and Welfare | Mrs. Jean Casselman |
| То | Minister of Agriculture | W. H. Jorgenson L. J. Pigeon |
| То | Minister of Mines and Technical Surveys | J. A. McGrath |
| То | Minister of Citizenship and Immigration | F. C. McGee |