	ISSUE NO.	DATE
Canadian Industrial Innovation Centre/Waterloo	38	April 10, 1990
Dr. Frank Maine, Chairman of the Board; Gordon Cummer, Chief Executive Officer; David Talbot, Member of the Board; Herb Lapierre, Member of the Board.		
Science Council of Canada	40	April 23, 1990
Dr. Geraldine Kenney-Wallace, Chairman; Dr. Guy Steed, Director of Programs; Gene Nyberg, Corporate Secretary and Director of Communications.		
Individual presentation	41	April 25, 1990
Dr. Gerhard Herzberg, Nobel Laureate		
NOVA Corporation of Alberta	42	April 26, 1990
 G. Firman Bentley, Senior Vice-President; Gerry Finn, Director Government Relations; George B. Miller, Vice-President; Robert W. Betty, Ph.D., Director Technology Management Office. 		
Canadian Federation of Biological Societies	50	June 5, 1990
Dr. Mark Bisby, President;Dr. Jeremy McNeil, Member;Dr. Clarence Madhosingh, Member;Dr. Clément Gauthier, Responsible for Science Policy.		
Aerospace Industries Association of Canada	51	June 7, 1990
 C. Bryan Smith, Vice President, Operations; Dr. Alan Smith, Chairman, Research and Development Committee; Levon Markaroglu, Researcher; Ron Clifton, Director, Special projects (Computing Devices Company); Denise Faguy, Director of Communications. 		