Mauritania \* Brunei Darussalam Côte d'Ivoire China Gabon Cameroon Nigeria France Kazakhstan Sierra Leone \* Korea, Democratic People's Republic \* Barbados Egypt Finland Guatemala Netherlands Iceland Israel Malawi \* Cuba Austria Ecuador Czech Republic Moldova \* Australia Uruguay India Portugal Yemen Mexico Malavsia Sevchelles \* Cape Verde \* Morocco United Arab Emirates Korea, Republic Suriname \* Kenya Spain Dominican Republic Luxembourg \* Pakistan Comoros \* Qatar \* Malta \* Afghanistan San Marino \* Bahrain \* Bhutan \* Zambia Thailand Denmark Germany

His Excellency Abderrahim OULD HADRAMI Her Excellency Rakiah HJ ABD LAMIT His Excellency Louis Leon Boguy BONY His Excellency Lijun LAN His Excellency André William ANGUILE His Excellency Solomon Azoh-Mbi ANU'A- GHEYLE His Excellency lyorwuese HAGHER His Excellency François Marie DELATTRE His Excellency Yerlan ABILDAYEV His Excellency Bockari Kortu STEVENS His Excellency Son Ho SIN His Excellency Edward Evelyn GREAVES His Excellency Shamel Elsayed NASSER His Excellency Risto Ensio PIIPPONEN His Excellency Georges DE LA ROCHE PLIHAL His Excellency Wilhelmus Julius Petrus GEERTS Her Excellency Sigridur Anna THORDARDOTTIR Her Excellency Miriam ZIV Her Excellency Hawa Olga NDILOWE Her Excellency Teresita De Jesus VICENTE SOTOLONGO His Excellency Werner BRANDSTETTER His Excellency Franklin Gustavo CHAVEZ PAREJA His Excellency Karel ZEBRAKOVSKY His Excellency Nicolae CHIRTOACA His Excellency Justin Hugh BROWN His Excellency Enrique Juan DELGADO GENTA His Excellency Shashishekhar Madhukar GAVAI His Excellency Pedro Luis BAPTISTA MOITINHO DE ALMEIDA His Excellency Khaled Mahfoudh Abdullah BAHAH His Excellency Francisco Javier BARRIO TERRAZAS His Excellency Selwyn Vijavarajan DAS His Excellency Ronald Jean JUMEAU Her Excellency Maria De Fatima Lima DA VEIGA Her Excellency Nouzha CHEKROUNI His Excellency Mohamed Abdulla M. Bin Mutleq ALGHAFLI His Excellency Chan Ho HA His Excellency Jacques R. Constantijn KROSS His Excellency Simon Wanyonyi NABUKWESI His Excellency Eudaldo MIRAPEIX, BARON OF ABELLA His Excellency Jose Del Carmen URENA ALMONTE His Excellency Jean-Paul Ernest SENNINGER His Excellency Akbar ZEB His Excellency Mohamed TOIHIRI His Excellency Ali Fahad F.A. AL-HAJRI His Excellency Mark Anthony MICELI-FARRUGIA His Excellency Jawed LUDIN His Excellency Corrado CARATTONI Her Excellency Huda Ezra Ebrahim NONOO His Excellency LHATU WANGCHUK His Excellency Nevers Sekwila MUMBA His Excellency Adisak PANUPONG His Excellency Erik Vilstrup LORENZEN His Excellency Johann Georg M. WITSCHEL

May 21, 2008 June 17, 2008 June 17, 2008 June 17, 2008 June 26, 2008 June 26, 2008 June 26, 2008 June 26, 2008 June 30, 2008 June 30, 2008 June 30, 2008 July 26, 2008 September 15, 2008 October 21, 2008 October 21, 2008 October 21, 2008 October 21, 2008 October 22, 2008 November 2, 2008 January 21, 2009 January 21, 2009 January 21, 2009 January 21, 2009 February 26, 2009 February 26, 2009 February 26, 2009 February 26, 2009 March 31, 2009 March 31, 2009 March 31, 2009 March 31, 2009 May 6, 2009 May 6, 2009 May 6, 2009 May 6, 2009 June 16, 2009 June 16, 2009 June 16, 2009 June 16, 2009 June 30, 2009 June 30, 2009 June 30, 2009 June 30, 2009 September 16, 2009 September 16, 2009 September 16, 2009 September 16, 2009

