PEOPLE'S DEMOCRATIC REPUBLIC OF YEMEN (Embassy of the People's Democratic Republic of Yemen)

Embassy: c/o Permanent Mission of the People's Democratic Republic of Yemen, 413 East 51st Street, New York, N.Y., 10022, U.S.A. Tel: (212)752-3066, -3067, -3068

His Excellency Abdalla Saleh Al-Ashtal, Ambassador and Mrs. Vivian Al-Ashtal

YUGOSLAVIA (Embassy of the Socialist Federal Republic of Yugoslavia)

Embassy: 17 Blackburn Avenue, Ottawa, Ontario, K1N 8A2. Tel: (613)233-6289

Fax: (613)233-7850

His Excellency Goran Kapetanovic, Ambassador and Mrs. Visnja Kapetanovic

Mr. Vojislav Nikolic (m), Counsellor

5-3205.

Ontario.

noa

7

Mr. Gradimir Bugarski (m), First Secretary

Mr. Djerdj Matkovic (m), Second Secretary

Mr. Dusko Ignjatovic (m), Attaché

Colonel Dragan Ikonomovic (m), Military, Naval and Air Attaché, Washington, D.C., U.S.A.

ZAIRE (Embassy of the Republic of Zaire)

Embassy: 18 Range Road, Ottawa, Ontario, K1N 8J3. Tel: (613)236-7103, -7104, -4815

His Excellency Mbeka Makosso, Ambassador and Mrs. Mbeka Mabiala N'Dandu

Mr. Kalombo Kabundi Lukusa, Minister-Counsellor

Mrs. Chikuru Chirezi Yena Nabuchi, Counsellor Mr. Akafamo Sindani, Counsellor

Mr. Basiala N'Gbonga Monga Matandi, First Secretary

Mr. Ongoba Tetu Nabu, Attaché (Technical)

Colonel Monzili Zabili Ndualu, Military, Naval and Air Attaché, Washington, D.C., U.S.A.

ZAMBIA (High Commission for the Republic of Zambia)

High Commission: 130 Albert Street, Suite 1610, Ottawa, Ontario, K1P 5G4.

Tel: (613)563-0712. Fax: (613)235-0430

His Excellency Kebby S.K. Musokotwane, High Commissioner and Mrs. Regina M.

Musokotwane

Mr. E.M.C. Kazembe (m), Deputy High Commissioner

Mr. I.B.L. Tompwe (m), First Secretary

Mr. Z.P. Silabo (m), First Secretary

Mr. Kenneth Anthony Nkwabilo (m), Second Secretary

Miss Ngoza Simwanza, Third Secretary

ZIMBABWE (High Commission for the Republic of Zimbabwe)

High Commission: 332 Somerset Street West, Ottawa, Ontario, K2P 0J9. Tel: (613)237-4388, -4389, -4484

His Excellency Munyaradzis S. Kajese, High Commissioner and Mrs. Rose M. Kajese

Mrs. Pavelyn Tendai Musaka, Counsellor

Mr. Solomon Mhlanga, Counsellor (Education)

Mr. A.C. Mombeshora (m), First Secretary (Press and Information)

Mr. E.P. Chiutsi (m), First Secretary (Political and Economical Affairs)