#### Ottawa

\*Department of Indian Affairs and Northern Development

Mr. R.J. Fournier, Acting Deputy Minister

Mr. I. Cowie, Acting Assistant Deputy Minister, Corporate Policy

Mr. D.E. Goodleaf, Director General, Program Planning & Policy Co-ordination, Indian & Inuit Affairs Program

### \*Assembly of First Nations

Dr. David Ahenakew, National Chief

Mr. Ernie Daniels, Prairie Regional Vice-Chief

### \*Native Women's Association of Canada

Ms. Jane Gottfriedson, President

Ms. Marian Sheldon, Second Vice-President

Mrs. Agnes Mills, Secretary

### \*Department of Justice

Mr. Ian Binnie, Associate Deputy Minister

Mr. Fred Caron, Legal Adviser, Indian Affairs Department

# \*Department of National Health and Welfare Canada, Medical Services Branch

Mr. Jack Sinclair, Assistant Deputy Minister

Mr. Peter Cameron, Director General, Policy Planning and Evaluation

Mr. George Campbell, Director General Operations

Mr. Rob Ritter, Director, Community Based Health Systems

Dr. A. Murdock, Acting Associate Director General (East)

## \*Department of the Secretary of State

Mr. Jean-Paul Lefebvre, Assistant Under Secretary of State, Citizenship and Official Languages

Mr. Jim Lanigan, Acting Director, Native Citizens Directorate

#### \*Native Council of Canada

Mr. William L. Wilson, Vice-President

### \*Canadian Indian Lawyers' Association

Mr. William Badcock, Member of the Board of Directors

Miss Judy Sayers, Secretary Treasurer

#### Conne River Indian Band Council

Chief William Joe

Miss Marilyn John, Councillor

Mr. Jerry Wetzel, Band Administrator

#### National Indian Business Association

Mr. Noel Starblanket, President

Mr. Irwin Goodleaf, Vice-President

## Federation of Saskatchewan Indian Nations

Chief Sol Sanderson, President

Mr. Felix Musqua, First Vice-Chief