Ronald Thomas Curtis, Henry George De Cuypere, Donald Victor Larson and Alan William Scarth, all of the City of Winnipeg, Manitoba; Richard Earl Foster and Gordon Maxwell Sinclair, of the City of Saskatoon, Saskatchewan; Philip Duncan Sampson of the City of Regina, Saskatchewan; George Robert Viereck of the City of Prince Rupert, British Columbia; Robert Alan Willson and Hugh Malcolm Wilson of the City of Calgary, Alberta,

praying for the passing of an Act incorporating "Northland Bank" and in French, "Norbanque".—Mr. Guay (St. Boniface).

At 10.30 o'clock p.m., the House adjourned until tomorrow at 2.00 o'clock p.m., pursuant to Standing Order 2(1).