Mrs. W.B. McDonald President B.C. Bearing Engineers Ltd. Burnaby, B.C.

Mr. William O. Morrow President National Sea Products Ltd. Halifax, Nova Scotia

Mr. Ted Newall Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer Du Pont Canada Inc. Mississauga, Ontario

Mr. Peter Nygard Chairman and President Tan Jay International Winnipeg, Manitoba

Mr. Earl H. Orser Deputy Chairman London Life London, Ontario

Mr. Ron Osborne President and Chief Operating Officer Maclean Hunter Limited Toronto, Ontario

Mr. Arthur Pelliccione General Manager Primo Foods Ltd. Weston, Ontario

Ms. Maureen P. Prendiville President Prendiville Sawmills Ltd. Winnipeg, Manitoba

Mr. David H. Race President and Chief Executive Officer CAE Industries Ltd. Toronto, Ontario