MOTORCADE - OTTAWA		
C-1	RCMP	
S-1	RCMP FSO	
L-1	Prime Minister Rabin Mr. L.D. Lederman	
S-2	RCMP FSO	
P-1		
L-2	Mrs. L. Rabin Mrs. Yerushalmi	
S-3	RCMP FSO	
L-3	Ambassador Itzhak Shelef Mr. Norman Spector	
L-4	Mr. S. Sheves Mr. S. Hollander Mr. E. Haber	
L-5	Major General D. Yatom Mr. O. Ben Ami Mr. B. Cohen	
L-6	Mr. A. Ohayon Mr. E. Yerushalmi	

•