Second Secretary and Vice-Consul Second Secretary (Development) Third Secretary and Vice-Consul

ird Secretary and Vice-Consul

Resident in Dakar, Sénégal

G. Paquette
H. Bigras
J.L. Ausman

JAMAICA - Kingston 10

Chancery: Dominion Life Bldg., Tobago Road Corner Trafalgar Rd. and Knutsford Blvd. Postal address: P.O. Box 1500. Kingston 10. Tel: 936-1500; -1; -2; -3; -4; -5; -6; -7. Telex No. 2130/Answerback: 2130 BEAVER JA/Cable address: Beaver Kingstonja; Commercial Office: Canadian Kingston (Jamaica)
High Commissioner's Residence: 14 Seymour Avenue, Kingston 10. Tel: 927-0407
Manpower and Immigration Section: Imperial Life Building, 3rd Floor, 60 Knutsford Bldv. Postal address: P.O. Box 343 Kingston 10. Tel: 936-3426; -7; -8. Cable address: Mapleleaf Kingston (Jamaica)

High Commissioner J.M. Harrington Counsellor W.F. Hoogendyke Counsellor (Commercial) † R.W. Burchill Counsellor R.G. Hatheway First Secretary (Manpower and Immigration) W.E. Greaves First Secretary (Development) J.D. Graham First Secretary (Commercial) † A. Lepage Second Secretary (Development) W.R. Stanley Second Secretary (Manpower and Immigration) F.J. Tufts Second Secretary (Manpower and Immigration) J.Y. Beaulieu B.K. Leconte Second Secretary (Manpower and Immigration) Second Secretary J. Carruthers Third Secretary (Commercial) K. Sunquist Third Secretary (Manpower and Immigration) J.P. Delisle

† Territory includes Belize, Cayman Is., Turks and Caicos Is.

JAPAN - Tokyo

Chancery, Postal Address and Ambassador's Residence: 3-38 Akasaka 7-chome, Minato-ku-Chancery Tel: 408-2101,-8. Residence Tel: 408-2109
Telex No. J22218/Answerback: DOMCAN J22218/Cable address: Domcan Tokyo;

Commercial Office: Canadian Tokyo

Manpower and Immigration Section: 5-25, Akasaka 8-chome, Minato-ku. Tel: 403-9176/8. Cable address: Mapleleaf Tokyo

Ambassador
Minister
Minister (Economic/Commercial)
Counsellor (Economic)
First Secretary (Commercial)
First Secretary (Information)
First Secretary (Commercial)
First Secretary (Commercial)
First Secretary (Commercial)
First Secretary and Consul
First Secretary (Metals, Minerals and Energy)
First Secretary

Second Secretary and Vice-Consul

R.V. Gorham
R.M. Dawson
P.D. Lee
D.J.S. Winfield
A. Advokaat
Y.R.J. Parent
R.A. Fairweather
W.K. Robertson
W.W. Thompson
N.M. Switucha

R. Campbell

R.H.J. Bower R.H.D. Palmer