Grand Lodge ed of General and the setpute between member each of Canada and opointed; the

o. White, Bro Simpson, the members

and Master of

).G.M., Thairman. and Master of

O.G.M., Chairman, P.G.M., Chairman,

of Lodges of by the wish 45 St. James . G. M., on e of selecting inted brother and Lodge of

a Lodge, No.

No. 17, Q.R., 368, R.S. iah Lodge.

R. " John Urquhart, P.D.D.G.M., and P.M. of Lodge of Antiquity, Q.R.

" LeMesurier, W.M., Victoria Lodge, No. 17, Q.R.

"J. K. Whyte, S.W., Prince Consort, No. 37, Q.R.
R. White, P.M., Corinthian Lodge, No. 101, R.C.

" Jno. Wilson, S.W., St. George, No. 6, Q.R.

" Joseph Mitchell, Lodge Union Strict Observance.

On motion, M. W. Bro. A. A. Stevenson was appointed chairman, and W. Bro. R. White secretary of the meeting.

R. W. Bro. Isaacson moved .-

That this meeting has heard with deep regret of the sad loss which the Craft has sustained by the death of M. W. Bro. Wm. M. Wilson, Grand Master of the Grand Lodge of Canada, and with the view to testify the high esteem in which that distinguished brother was held by the Craft in this Province, a deputation be now appointed to proceed to attend his funeral at Simcoe.

The motion was seconded by W. Bro. A. E. Cohen, and carried unanimously.

It was moved by W. Bro. Richard White, se conded by R. W. Bro. Isaacson, and

Resolved, that R. W. Bro. Thomas Milton, with other brethren, to be named by this meeting, shall be the delegation for the purposes above mentioned.

It was moved by R. W. Bro. Urquhart, seconded by W. Bro. McLean, and

Resolved, That the Grand Secretary of the Grand Lodge of Quebec be requested to publish the minutes of this meeting in an Addenda to the last annual proceedings of Grand Lodge.

On the motion of W. Bro. LeMesurier, seconded by V. W. Bro. James Cleghorn, it was

Resolved, That the Secretary of this meeting intimate to each of the city lodges the expenses of the delegation named as above, with the request that each lodge so addressed will pay to R. W. Bro. Isaacson its proportion of such expenses.

Finally, M. W. Bro. A. A. Stevenson, M. W. Bro. A. Bernard, and R. W. Bro. J. H. Isaacson, were named in the delegation.

And the meeting dissolved.