BOARD OF MANAGEMENT.

1888.

A. R. Boswell, Chairman.

in rea 18

No

Pa pro

sec

Ale cor year few Lik and will Lit the

sup

date

and

men

E. F. CLARKE, MAYOR.	Edwin P. Pearson Major Mason. T. R. Whiteside.		
JUDGE McDougall,			
JOHN TAYLOR.			
Joshua Ingham.	J. J. MURPHY.		

1889.

EDWIN P. PEARSON, Chairman.

E. F. CLARKE, MAYOR.	A. R. Boswell.			
JUDGE McDougall.	JOHN TAYLOR.			
Joshua Ingham.	Dr. R. A. Pyne.			
J. J. MURPHY.	Joseph Golding.			

CHIEF LIBRARIAN. JAMES BAIN, JR.

ASSISTANT LIBRARIAN AND SECRETARY. John Davy.

LIBBRARIANS IN CHARGE OF THE BRANCHES.

			MRS. THOMPSON.
			MBS. PERKINS.
		-	MISS MOODIE.
h			MRS. HAMILTON.
h			MISS KINGSMILL.
	 	 h	