## SCHEDULE B, &c.

## TOWNS.

And divided into four wards, by the names of ward number one, ward number 2 two, ward number three and ward number four; with the limits heretofore assigned to 4 the said wards respectively by the Board of Police of the said Town.

## SCHEDULE C.

## CITIES.

1. HAMILTON—To consist of all that part of this province situate within the 8 county of Wentworth and lying within the following limits, that is to say:

Commencing at the north-east corner of lot number twelve, in the township of Barton, 12 on the waters of Burlington Bay; thence, following the line between the said lots 14 numbers eleven and twelve, in a southerly direction to the rear of the third concession 16 of the said township of Barton; thence, along the said concession, westerly, to the 18 intersection of the line between lots numbers twenty and twenty-one of the said township; 20 thence, in a northerly direction following the said line between the said lots numbers 22 twenty and twenty-one until it reaches the Marsh at the head of Burlington Bay; thence, 24 along the southerly and easterly margin of the said Marsh to the waters of Burlington 26 Bay; thence, along the southerly margin of Burlington Bay, to the place of beginning, 28 including the several Road allowances along the said boundary, and the harbour in front 30 of the said town.

And divided into five wards in manner 32 following, that is to say:

That the continuation of the street now 34 known in the said town as King street to the