1898.]

ruary, June and

ichmond, Wolfe, August, and the d Bowen, P.C.S., ay of March and

6th February, and Beauregard,

ary, April, June,

th of January, and and Bélan-

uary, June and

February, June,

15th February Lottinville and

5th February,

ary, May and

16th to 19th.

tary; Philippe Gagnon, sheriff; Ernest gast, William gast, William, Rodolphe E.

les Bélanger, n, L. P. Huot, s. L. Blanchet,

ing days (not ard & Noyes, County Circuit Courts.

At Waterloo, County of Shefford, 26th, 27th and 28th of January, April, June and October. Ant. Audet, clerk.

At Farnham, County of Missisquoi, 29th and 30th of January, April, June and October. P. Bériau, clerk.

At Bedford, County of Missisquoi, 26th and 27th of February, May, September and November. John Gough, clerk.

At Knowlton, County of Brome, 28th and 29th of March, May, September and December. Joseph H. Brassard, clerk.

Sheriff of the District .- Chs. S. Cotton, Resident Judge.-Hon. W. W. Lynch.

## COURT OF GENERAL SESSIONS OF THE PEACE

C. A. DUGAS and M. C. DESNOYERS, Chairmen.

L. W. Sicotte, Clerk of the Peace.

Ed. McMahon, C. R. Doucet and U. Lafontaine, Deputy Clerks of the Peace. Allan Hamilton and Chas. Benoit, Clerks.

## COURT OF SPECIAL SESSIONS.

Under the Statutes of Canada, 32 and 35 Vic., chap. 35.

C. A. Dugas, M. C. Desnoyers, Presiding Justices.

L. W. Sicotte, Clerk of the Peace-Crown Prosecutor. Ed. McMahon, U. Lafontaine, C. R. Doucet and E. A. Corriveau, deputies.

## COURT OF QUEEN'S BENCH (CROWN-SIDE).

Terms held on 1st March, 1st June, 1st September and 2nd November, each

year. L. W. Sicotte, clerk of the Crowns Ed. McMahon and U. Lafontaine, deputies; L. W. Sicotte, clerk of the Crowns Ed. McMahon and U. Lafontaine, deputies; C. R. Doucet, deputy and accountant; E. A. Corriveau, deputy; Allan Hamilton and Chas. Benoit, clerks; Elie Lanthier, messenger.

## POLICE MAGISTRATES.

Under the Act 28 Victoria, Chapter 20.

C. Aimé Dugas and M. C. Desnoyers.

Officers of the Court—E. McMahon, deputy clerk of the Peace in charge of the office; A. Corriveau, Raoul R. Cotret, Joseph Laberge, Achille Cinq Mars, L. A. Lessieur, clerks; W. Fraser, crier; A. Giroux, H. Boivin, L. A. Lesier,

A. Bisonnette, high constable; L. S. Bisonnette, deputy high constable; Jas.

Douglas, constable.
M. C. Desnoyers, C. A. Dugas and B. A. T. DeMontigny, Liquor license com missioners; A. B. Archambault, clerk.