(Hamilton-Wentworth)

(Charlesbourg)

Scowen

Tardif

Thacker

Tremblay (Québec-Est)

Tremblay

Vincent

White

Winegard

Witer-76

(Lotbinière)

Tupper Van De Walle

Some Hon. Members: On division.

Clause agreed to.

The Assistant Deputy Chairman: Shall Clause 6 carry?

Some Hon. Members: On division.

Clause agreed to.

The Assistant Deputy Chairman: Shall the Schedule carry?

Some Hon. Members: On division.

Schedule agreed to.

The Assistant Deputy Chairman: Shall Clause 1 carry?

Some Hon, Members: On division.

Clause agreed to.

The Assistant Deputy Chairman: Shall the preamble carry?

Some Hon. Members: On division.

Preamble agreed to.

The Assistant Deputy Chairman: Shall the title carry?

Some Hon. Members: On division.

Title agreed to.

The Assistant Deputy Chairman: Shall the Bill carry?

Some Hon. Members: On division.

Bill agreed to.

The Assistant Deputy Chairman: Shall I rise and report the

Some Hon. Members: Agreed.

• (1830)

Bill reported.

Mr. de Cotret moved that the Bill be concurred in.

Some Hon, Members: On division.

The House divided on the motion of Mr. de Cotret which was agreed to on the following division:

(Division No. 149)

YEAS

Members

Attewell Belsher Bertrand Blais Boyer Brightwell Brisco

Caldwell Cardiff Chartrand Comeau Corbett Crombie Darling

Daubney de Cotret Della Noce Dorin Epp (Provencher) Fennel Ferland

Forrestall Gagnon Gass Gérin Girard Halliday Hamilton Hicks Howie James Jepson Jourdenais

Kelleher Kempling King Lawrence Leblanc Lewis Lopez

Supply MacDougall (Timiskaming) Mailly Mantha Martin Mazankowski McCain McInnes McKenzie McKinnor McMillan Nickerson Nowlan Oherle O'Neil

Peterson Pietz Price Reimer St. Germain

NAVS

Members

Althouse Heap Benjamin Hopkins Blaikie Jewett Boudria Kaplan Caccia Keeper Copps Finestone MacLellan Foster Manly Garneau McDonald Gauthier (Broadview Grondin Guilbault Mitchell (Saint-Jacques) Murphy

(Trinity) Nystrom Penner Prud'homme Riis Robichaud Rodriguez Skelly-32

Nicholson

Motion agreed to.

[Translation]

Blais

Blouin

Boyer

Brisco

The Acting Speaker (Mrs. Champagne): When shall the Bill be read the third time pursuant to Standing Order 82(11)? With the unanimous consent of the House, now?

Some Hon. Members: Agreed.

Mr. de Cotret moved that the Bill be read the third time and do pass.

The House divided on the motion (Mr. de Cotret), which was agreed to on the following division.

(Division No. 150)

YEAS

Members

Attewell Corbett Belsher Crombie Bertrand Darling Daubney de Cotret Della Noce Brightwell Dorin Epp Browes (Provencher) Caldwell Fennell Cardiff Ferland Chartrand Fontaine Forrestall

Gagnon Gass Gérin Girard Graham Halliday Hamilton Hicks Howie lames Jepson Jourdenais Kelleher