- rora;—and (for all purposes except that of representation in the Legislative Assembly,) the Townships of Cayuga, Seneca and Oneida.
- York,—Which shall be divided, as it now is, into four Ridings, each returning one Member to the Legislative Assembly, that is to say:
- The Riding,—Which shall include and consist of the Townships of Brock, North Gwillimbury, East Gwillimbury, Georgina, Mara, Reach, Rama, Scott, Thora, Uxbridge, and Whitchurch.
- The Riding,—Which shall include and consist of the Townships of Etobicoke, King, Vaughan, and York.
- The Riding,—Which shall include and consist of the Townships of Markham, Pickering, Scarborough, and Whitby.
- The Riding,—Which shall include and consist of the Townships of Albion, Caledon, Chinguacousy, Toronto Gore, and Toronto.