Toronto Local Council of Women

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE, 1901.

Honorary President.

Mrs. Grant Macdonald, 28 St. Joseph Street.

Past Presidents,

Mrs. George Dickson, St. Margaret's College.

Miss Carty, 263 Jarvis Street.

President,

Mrs. George Kerr, 14 Madison Avenue.

Elected Vice-Presidents,

Mrs. Willoughby Cummings, 44 Dewson Street.

Lady Thompson, 631 Sherbourne Street.

Mrs. Torrington, 12 Pembroke Street.

Mrs. Strathy, 71 Queen's Park.

Ex-Officio Vice-Presidents (Presidents of Federated Societies):

Mrs. Dignam, Woman's Art Association of Canada.

Dr. Bertha Dymond, Toronto City Union of the King's Daughters and Sons.

 \mathbf{M}

 \mathbf{M}

Mrs. Strathy, Toronto Industrial Rooms.

Mrs. Loeser, Moses Montefiore Benevolent Society.

Mrs. Francis, Ministering Children's League.

Mrs. S. G. Wood, Toronto Humane Society.

Miss L. Johnstone, Fræbel Society.

Mrs. E. A. Stevens, Woman's Christian Temperance Union.

Miss Cayley, St. Agatha's Guild.

Mrs. Menzies, St. Cyprian's Mission Workers.

Miss Dickson, Aberdeen Association.

Dr. A. Stowe-Gullen, Women's Enfranchisement Association.

Mrs. Kavanagh, Catholic Young Ladies' Literary Society.