Guelph Branch—Guelph, Garafraxa, Belwood, Speedside, Fergus, South Caledon, Churchill and Alton.

Kincardine Branch-Kincardine, Wingham, Turnbury, Listowell, and Wiarton.

CENTRAL ASSOCIATION.

Toronto Branch—Toronto churches (Zion, Bond Street, Western, Northern, Riverside, Yorkville and Parkdale), Pine Grove, Georgetown and Newmarket.

Stouffville Branch—Stouffville, Unionville and Manilla.

Barrie Branch—Vespra, Barrie, Rugby, Dalston and Edgar.

EASTERN ASSOCIATION.

Kingston Branch—Kingston 1st, Kingston 2nd, Cobourg, Cold Springs, Belleville and Brockville.

Ottawa Branch — Ottawa, Lanark, Middleville, Vankleek Hill, Hawkesbury, Maxville and Martintown.

QUEBEC ASSOCIATION.

Montreal Branch — Montreal (Emmanuel, Calvary, Zion), St. Andrews, Cowansville, Granby, Brigham and Franklin Centre.

Sherbrooke Branch—Sherbrooke, Lennoxville, Danville, Melbourne, Durham, Eaton, Waterville, Rock Island and Fitch Bay.

Of course, this is at present an ideal arrangement, as many of these churches have no Ladies' Missionary Society and others have Societies which are not as yet auxiliary. The ultimate aim, however, of the C. C. W. B. M. is to have a Society and Mission Band in every church, with every woman in the church a member of the one and every child a member of the other, and it has therefore taken the liberty of putting the name of every church upon the list that the method of organization may be fully understood. The Branches are as yet unorganized and the following Secretaries were appointed to take steps to form organizations:

Branch, Miss Rawlings. London - Miss Wisner. Brantford Mrs. Wright. Guelph 66 Kincardine - Mrs. Burgess. 66 Mrs. A. F. McGregor. Toronto 66 Stouffville - Miss Unsworth. 66 Mrs. Scott. Barrie 66 - Miss Wood. Ottawa 66 Mrs. McLachlan. Montreal - 66 - Mrs. Sanderson. Sherbrooke Mrs. T. Hall. Kingston