Mr. Twekiat JANPRAJAK, First Secretary (Political Affairs) Mrs. Watcharee RAKBANCHA (m), Third Secretary (Administration) Ms. Kamol CHUAMSANIT (m), Third Secretary (Administration)

Colonel Surapong SUWANA-ADTH (m), Defence Attaché, Washington, DC Colonel Pirasak SIKANGWAN (m), Defence Attaché, Washington, DC

CONSULAR REPRESENTATIVES

Calgary, AB: Lacey Court, 344 - 12th Avenue S.W., T2R 0H2 Tel: (403) 266-6995 Fax: (403) 294-0667 E-mail: lacy@cadvision.com

Dr. John Robert LACEY (m), Honorary Consul

Jurisdiction: City of Calgary, the province of Alberta south of the 52rd degree latitude and Manitoba

Edmonton, AB: 10145 - 81 Avenue, T6E 1W9 Tel: (780) 439-3576 Fax: (780) 433-9646

Mr. Kurt A. BEIER (m), Honorary Consul General Mr. Dennis G. LALIBERTE, Honorary Vice-Consul

Jurisdiction: City of Edmonton, the province of Alberta north of the 52nd degree latitutde and Saskatchewan

Montreal, QC: 759 Victoria Square, Suite 202, H2Y 2J7 Tel: (514) 985-0666 Fax: (514) 985-3237

Mr. Louis P. DESMARAIS (m), Honorary Consul

Jurisdiction: Province of Quebec

Toronto, ON: 40 King Street West, Scotia Plaza, 41st Floor, M5H 3Y4 Tel: (416) 367-6750, -6235 Fax: (416) 361-7074

Mr. Richard C. MEECH (m), Honorary Consul General Mr. William A. DICKINSON, Honorary Consul

Jurisdiction: Province of Ontario

Vancouver, BC: 1040 Burrard Street, V6Z 2R9 Tel: (604) 687-1143 Fax: (604) 687-4434 info@thaicongenvancouver.org

Commercial Section: 888 Dunsmuir Street, Suite 1180, V6C 3K4 Tel: (604) 687-6400, -7079 Fax: (604) 683-6775

Mr. Chamni RIDTHIPRASART (m), Consul General Mr. Horst Gergen KOEHLER (m), Honorary Deputy Consul General Mr. Thanatip UPATISING, Deputy Consul General Mr. Max FUGMAN (m), Honorary Consul Mr. Asi MAMANEE (m), Consul Ms. Bhavivarn NORAPHALLOP, Consul Mrs. Suvilai SONGKAJORN (m), Vice-Consul Mrs. Ramitaworn MONGKOLYOS (m), Vice-Consul Mrs. Suchada SIDDHICHAI (m), Deputy Consul General (Commercial Affairs)

Jurisdiction: Provinces of British Columbia, Alberta and the Yukon Territory