Libya

Mr. Bashir Bashir Aboubaker AHRIR

Mrs. Ghada JENBAZ*

Madagascar

His Excellency Simon Constant HORACE

Mr. Soloheriniaina Eric RATSIMBAZAFY

Mali

His Excellency Mamadou Bandiougou DIAWARA

Mr. Mamadou SISSOKO

Mrs. Khadidjathe TRAORE CISSE

Monaco

Mr. Jean-Claude BACHAND

Mozambique

Mr. Antonio PINTO

Namibia

Mr. Omari Rashi NUNDU

Niger

Her Excellency Nana Aicha Mouctari FOUMAKOYE

Mr. Moussa HALIDOU

Pakistan

Mr. Muhammad Usman CHACHAR

Portugal

Vacant

Romania

Mr. Adrian CIORANU*

Ms. Sorana Alina Catinca POP

Mr. Peter KALMUTCHI

Saint Lucia

Mr. Herald Alexander WILSON

Senegal

Mr. Amadou Tidiane HANE

Serbia

Vacant

Switzerland

Vacant

Tanzania

Mr. Omari Rashi NUNDU

Mr. Raphael Wambura BOKANGO

Mr. Danga Ahmed NUNDU

Togo

His Excellency Bawoumondom AMELETE

Tunisia

Mr. Imed SASSI

Turkey

Ms. Oya TUZCUOGLU

Mr. Kudret OYTAN

Mr. Cevdet AYGUN

Ms. Yesim GUNDOGDU

Mr. Hasan OZDEMIR

Ukraine

His Excellency Ihor OSTASH

Uruguay

Mr. Jorge CAPPI RASEHORN

Venezuela

Mr. David Alfonzo BLANCO CARRERO

Mrs. Carmen Milagros LANZA

Mr. Jose Miguel ACOSTA RODRIGUEZ

Permanent Representative Alternate Representative

Permanent Representative

Alternate Representative

Permanent Representative Alternate Representative

Alternate Representative

Permanent Representative

Permanent Representative

Alternate Representative

Permanent Representative

Alternate Representative

Permanent Representative

Alternate Representative

Alternate Representative

Technical Expert

Permanent Representative

Permanent Representative

Permanent Representative Alternate Representative

Technical Expert

Permanent Representative

Permanent Representative

Permanent Representative

Alternate Representative

Adviser Adviser

Technical Expert

recillical Expert

Permanent Representative

Alternate Representative

Permanent Representative

Adviser

Technical Expert

Page 146