**DONE** at Fairbanks, Alaska, United States of America this 11<sup>th</sup> day of May, 2017. This Agreement is established in a single copy in the English, French, and Russian languages, all texts being equally authentic. The working language of this Agreement shall be English, the language in which this Agreement was negotiated. The Depositary shall transmit certified copies of this Agreement to the Parties.

Chrystia Freeland

FOR THE GOVERNMENT OF CANADA

Anders Samuelsen

FOR THE GOVERNMENT OF THE KINGDOM OF DENMARK, INCLUDING THE GOVERNMENT OF THE FAROE ISLANDS AND THE GOVERNMENT OF GREENLAND

Poul Michelsen

FOR THE GOVERNMENT OF THE FAROE ISLANDS

Suka K. Frederiksen

FOR THE GOVERNMENT OF GREENLAND

Timo Soini

FOR THE GOVERNMENT OF THE REPUBLIC OF FINLAND

Guðlaugur Þór Þórðarson

FOR THE GOVERNMENT OF ICELAND

Børge Brende

FOR THE GOVERNMENT OF THE KINGDOM OF NORWAY

Sergey Lavrov

FOR THE GOVERNMENT OF THE RUSSIAN FEDERATION

Margot Wallström

FOR THE GOVERNMENT OF THE KINGDOM OF SWEDEN

Rex Tillerson

FOR THE GOVERNMENT OF THE UNITED STATES OF AMERICA