Mr. Mieczyslaw STANKIEWICZ (m), **Third Secretary** Mr. Artur SLOMSKI (m), **Attaché** 

## **CONSULAR REPRESENTATIVES**

Calgary, AB:

3015 - 15 Street N.E., T2E 7L8

Mr. Zygmunt POTOCKI (m), Honorary Consul

Jurisdiction: City of Calgary, Municipal Districts of Bighorn, Pincher Creek, Willow Creek, Foothills, Acadia, Rockyview, Ranchland and Taber, Rocky Mountain District, and Counties of Red Deer, Stettler, Clear Water, Paintearth, Newell, Starland, Kneehill, Mountainview, Wheatland, Vulcan, Lethbridge, Cypress, Carstonc, Warmer and Forty Mile.

## Edmonton, AB:

4990 - 92 Avenue, Suite 107, T6B 2V4 Tel: (780) 415-5154 Fax: (780) 463-5282

Mr. Frank John SZUMLAS (m), Honorary Consul

Jurisdiction: Cities of Camrose, Cold Lake, Edmonton, Fort Saskatchewan, Grand Prairie, Leduc, Lloydminster, Spruce Grove, St. Albert and Wetaskiwin; Municipality of Jasper, MD of Mackenzie No. 23, Regional Municipality of Wood Buffalo and Strathcona County; County of Athabaska No 12, County of Barrhead No 11, Beaver County, MD of Big Lakes, Birch Hills County, MD of Bonnyville No 87, MD of Brazeau No 77, County of Camrose No 22, MD of Clear Hills No 21, MD of East Peace No 131, MD of Fairview No 136, Flagstaff County, County of Grande Prairie No 1, MD of Greenview No 16, Lac Ste. Anne County, Lacombe County, Lakeland County, Lamont County, Leduc County, MD of Lesser Slave River No 124, County of Minburn No 27, MD of Northern Lights No 22, MD of Opportunity No 17, Parkland County, MD of Peace No 135, Ponoka County, MD of Provost No 52, Saddle Hills County, Smokey Lake County, MD of Smokey River No 130, MD of Spirit River No 133, County of St. Paul No 19, Sturgeon County, County of Thorhild No 7, County of Two Hills No 21, County of Vermilion River No 24, MD of Wainwright No 61, Westlock County, County Wetaskiwin No 10, Woodlands County and Yellowhead County.

## Halifax, NS:

Vacant

## Montreal, QC:

1500 -1510 Pine Avenue West, H3G 1B4 Tel: (514) 937-9481/236-8763 (24h) Fax: (514) 937-7271 www.poloniaweb.com/konsulat

Mr. Witold C. SPIRYDOWICZ (m), Consul General

Mr. Andrzej KACZMAREK (m), Consul & Trade Commissioner

Mr. Janusz ORLOWSKI (m), Consul (Commercial Affairs)

Mr. Piotr SIEBENEICHEN (m), Consul

Mr. Piotr KORYBUT-KOTULEWSKI (m), Consul

Mr. Andrzej KOWALEWSKI, Consul

Mr. Ryszard E. MICHALSKI (m), Consul

Jurisdiction: Provinces of Quebec, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Prince Edward Island and Newfoundland and Labrador