(e.) The parish of St. Pie is transferred from the electoral district of Rouville to the electoral district of Bagot;

(f) The parish of St. Marcel is transferred from the electoral district of Bagot to the electoral district of Richelieu;

(q.) The parish of St. Eugène de Grantham, now in the 5 electoral district of Bagot, is transferred therefrom to the electoral district of Drummond and Arthabaska;

(h.) The parishes of St. Nazaire and Ste. Christine, as munipally constituted, shall be included in the electoral district of

- 10 Bagot, and that electoral district, as reconstituted, shall consist of the town of Acton, the village of Upton, and the parishes of St. André d'Acton, St. Ephrem d'Upton, Ste. Helène, St. Hugues, St. Liboire, St. Pie, Ste. Rosalie, St. Simon, St. Théodore d'Acton, St. Dominique, St. Nazaire and Ste. Christine;
- 15 (i.) The parishes of St. Guillaume d'Upton and St. Bonaventure d'Upton are transferred from the electoral district of Drummond and Arthabaska to the electoral district of Yamaska;

(j.) The parishes of Ste. Eulalie and St. Samuel shall be in 20 and form part of the electoral district of Nicolet;

(k.) All that part of the township of Stanfold, to wit: the first twelve lots in the first three ranges of the said township, which forms part of the parish of Notre Dame de Lourdes, in transferred from the electoral district of Drummond and

25 Arthabaska to the electoral district of Megantic.

40

4. Paragraph (b) of subsection 5 of section 2 of chapter 11 New Brunswick. of the statutes of 1892 is hereby repealed and the following is substituted therefor :---

"(b.) The electoral district of the county of St. John shall 30 consist of the county of St. John only."

5. Subsection 6 of section 2 of the said Act is hereby Prince repealed and the following is substituted therefor:---Island. "6. In the province of Prince Edward Island there shall be

three electoral districts, designated as follows :---35

- "(a.) The electoral district of Prince, which shall consist of the county of Prince, and shall return two members;
- "(b.) The electoral district of Queen's, which shall consist of the county of Queen's, and shall return two members;

"(c.) The electoral district of King's, which shall consist milds of the county of King's, and shall return one member."

6. Nothing herein contained shall operate so as to change When changes the constitution of the electoral districts as they now exist shall take 45 until the dissolution of the present Parliament.

Edward