The Second Annual Convention

OF THE-

COUNTY OF MIDDLESEX SABBATH SCHOOL ASSOCIATION.

The Second Annual Convention of the Middlesex Sabbath School Association was held in the Jubilee Methodist Church, Parkhill, on Thursday and Friday, November 3rd and 4th, 1892.

The first session of the Convention opened at 2 p. m., Thursday.

The following delegates from Sabbath Schools in the County, were present :-

AILSA CRAIG—Miss Stewart (Presbyterian), Mr. J. H. McKay (Methodist), Mrs. Smith (Methodist), R. Willis (Methodist), Miss A Overholt (Presbyterian), John Alexander (Presbyterian), D. Gray (Presbyterian).

Carlisle—Mrs. J. McFarlane (Presbyterian), Miss Nettie Shipley (Presbyterian), Rev. Mr. Dewar (Presbyterian).

Delaware—Mr. Ryckman (Methodist), Mr. Craig (Presbyterian).

East Williams—Miss J. Waters, Miss A. Waters, Miss McCallum and J. M. Waters (Presbyterian).

ILDERTON-Mr. Clark (Union).

ES of

nd see

ng.

Lobo-R. Alway and Miss McIntyre (Baptist), Miss Turnbull and Mrs. Caverhill (Presbyterian).

London-Miss Bean, Miss Trudell, Miss Cameron and Miss Irwin (Presbyterian), Mr. J. F. Jeffers, M. A., Fred. Dally, B. A., Rev. Walter Rigsby, Miss Douglass and Rev. H. W. Crews (Methodist), George S. Annudson (Congregationalist).

Lucasville, (Lambton)—Rev. J. Campbell Tibb (Presbyterian).

Melrose—C. Tuckey and F. Older (Methodist).

McGillivray—Ch. Boothwick (Presbyterian), A. M. Wilson, Mrs. A. M. Wilson, Wm. Young and Miss Manning (Methodist), Mrs. Laurie (Presbyterian), Mrs. A. McIntosh (Baptist), Miss West (Methodist), Alex. Smith and W. T. Amos (Presbyterian), J. H. Amos and Mrs. J. H. Amos, Misses A. and F. Godkin, Rev. J. E. Holmes and Geo. Scott (Methodist).