D.R. Cullimore, Director, Professor of Microbiology, Regina Water Research Institute.

H.J. Saaltink, H.J. Saaltink & Associates Ltd.

Hon. Rick Swenson, Saskatchewan Minister of Energy and Mines.

Elaine Wheaton, Climatologist, Saskatchewan Research Council.

R.J. Bradshaw, Geologist, Shield Geophysics Limited.

Bo Martin, Researcher, Sierra Club of Western Canada.

Robert K. Swartman, President, Solcan Ltd.

Heather Mizener, President; P. Anne Bradley, Chairman, Environment Committee, South Shore University Women's Club (Montreal).

Eric Eberhardt, Co-Chairman, Stratford Perth Environmental and Ecological Committee.

John Darvill, Director, *Technocracy Inc.* 

Gordon Cowie, General Manager, Thermal Energy Systems G.T. Inc.

M.H. McGregor, Senior Vice-President, Operations, Union Gas Limited.

David Hallman, Programme Officer, Environment and Energy Concerns, United Church of Canada.

Derek Weisbeck, University of Alberta.

Gordon A. McBean, World Climate Research Programme, Joint Scientific Committee, University of British Columbia. usity of Marticola.

Danny Harvey. Department of Geograph University of Toronio.

A.R. Grima;
A.R. Grima;
D.W. Whelpdale;
R.E. Muan;
Institute for Environmen
University of Tarouno.

Thomas P. Homer-Diron, Feace and Conflict Studies University College, University of Toronto.

Hawthy Ball, Department of Geography University of Winaipeg.

Michael J. Brown, President Rentrice Wart Management I

Forgus Wan, Estroutiva Direct World Federalists of Canada

> serge Bucharmo, Marid Wale Constant Sales.

Hon, Plats Mei Jonald, Pakon Allester of Economic Developmen

Hon. Art Webster.