No. 9.

On Marine and Fisheries:

Messieurs:

Alguire,	Kyte,	Robidoux,
Barnard,	Lafortune,	Shepherd,
Cardin,	Lapointe (Montreal, St. J.),	Sinclair,
Chisholm (Inverness),	Lavallée,	Stevens,
Clarke (Essex),	Loggie,	Stewart (Hamilton),
Clements,	McCurdy,	Stewart (Lunenburg),
Emmerson,	McKenzie,	Sutherland,
Fowler,	McLean (Queens, P.E.I.),	Taylor,
Gauthier (Gaspé),	Nicholson,	Turgeon,
Hazen,	Pardee,	Wallace, and
Hughes (Kings, P.E.I.),	Pelletier,	Wilcox.—35.
Jameson,	Power,	

And that the Quorum of the said Committee do consist of Ten Members.

No. 10.

On Mines and Minerals.

Messieurs:

Arthurs,	Hepburn,	Nesbitt,
Boyce,	Kidd,	Osler,
Carrick,	Lalor,	Richards,
Carroll,	Law,	Sexsmith,
Chisholm (Antigonish),	Lewis,	Shepherd,
Cochrane,	Loggie,	Smith,
Cockshutt,	Lovell,	Smyth,
Devlin,	Macdonald.	Turgeon,
Douglas,	McMillan,	Turriff, and
Goodeve,	Marcil (Bonaventure),	Walker.—35.
Guilbault,	Merner,	
Hartt,	Mondou,	

And that the Quorum of the said Committee do consist of Ten Members.