Congo * Korea, Democratic People's Republic * Belgium Slovenia Honduras Vietnam Senegal Jordan **European Union** Lithuania Hungary Burundi Albania Cape Verde * Latvia Madagascar Turkey Georgia * Trinidad and Tobago Mozambique Bahamas Romania Laos * Mali Russia Botswana * O/of Eastern Caribbean States Jamaica New Zealand Belize United Kingdom Spain Morocco **Burkina Faso** Uruguay Malawi Switzerland Iceland Barbados Papua New Guinea * Brazil Uganda Zambia * Malta * Estonia * Portugal Yemen Nicaragua Austria Argentina Greece Moldova *

His Excellency Serge MOMBOULI His Excellency Gil Yon PAK His Excellency Daniel P.M.N.R. LEROY Her Excellency Veronika STABEJ Her Excellency Ana Carolina GALEANO BURGOS Her Excellency Thi Hoi NGUYEN His Excellency Amadou DIALLO His Excellency Fouad AYOUB His Excellency Eric John HAYES Her Excellency Sigute JAKSTONYTE His Excellency Denes TOMAJ Her Excellency Epiphanie KABUSHEMEYE NTAMWANA His Excellency Adhurim RESULI His Excellency José BRITO His Excellency Atis SJANITS His Excellency Rakotoarisoa FLORENT His Excellency Aydemir ERMAN His Excellency Levan MIKELADZE His Excellency Arnold Alvin PIGGOTT His Excellency Armando Alexandre PANGUENE His Excellency Philip Patric SMITH His Excellency Liviu MAIOR His Excellency Phanthong PHOMMAHAXAY His Excellency Mamadou Bandiougou DIAWARA His Excellency Georgy MAMEDOV His Excellency Lapologang LEKOA Her Excellency Lorraine Bernadine WILLIAMS His Excellency Carl O'Neal MARSHALL His Excellency Graham Desmond KELLY Her Excellency Amalia Isabel MAI His Excellency David Norman REDDAWAY His Excellency Jose Ignacio CARBAJAL G. His Excellency Mohamed TANGI Her Excellency Juliette BONKOUNGOU/YAMEOGO His Excellency Alvaro Marcelo MOERZINGER PAGANI His Excellency Kennedy Amos MALISITA His Excellency Anton M.F. THALMANN His Excellency Gudmundur EIRIKSSON His Excellency Glyne Samuel MURRAY His Excellency Evan Jeremy PAKI His Excellency Valdemar CARNEIRO LEÃO Her Excellency Cissy Helen TALIWAKU Her Excellency Inonge MBIKUSITA-LEWANIKA His Excellency John LOWELL His Excellency Jüri LUIK His Excellency Joao Pedro SILVEIRA CARVALHO His Excellency Dr. Abdulla Abdulwali NASHER His Excellency Salvador Emilio STADTHAGEN ICAZA His Excellency Otto DITZ His Excellency Arturo Guillermo BOTHAMLEY **His Excellency Yannis MOURIKIS** His Excellency Mihail MANOLI Her Excellency Nana Aicha Mouctari FOUMAKOYE

June 24, 2002 September 24, 2002 September 24, 2002 September 24, 2002 October 7, 2002 October 7, 2002 October 29, 2002 October 29, 2002 December 11, 2002 December 11, 2002 December 11, 2002 December 11, 2002 February 11, 2003 February 11, 2003 February 11, 2003 February 12, 2003 February 12, 2003 March 14, 2003 March 14, 2003 March 28, 2003 April 29, 2003 April 29, 2003 June 17, 2003 June 17, 2003 June 17, 2003 June 22, 2003 July 4, 2003 July 28, 2003 August 19, 2003 August 20, 2003 September 11, 2003 September 11, 2003 September 11, 2003 September 16, 2003 September 16, 2003 September 16, 2003 September 16, 2003 October 18, 2003 October 23, 2003 November 5, 2003 November 5, 2003 November 5, 2003 November 6, 2003 November 6, 2003 December 3, 2003 December 3, 2003 January 22, 2004 January 22, 2004 February 23, 2004 February 23, 2004 February 23, 2004 March 30, 2004

June 24, 2002

* Non-Resident

Niger

5