Minister of Labour **CHOI** Byung Yul LIM In Taik Minister of Transportation **SONG** Eon Jong Minister of Communication **CHOI** Chang Yoon Minister of Information KWON Ee Hyock Minister of Environment **LEE** Yun Taek Minister of Government Administration Minister of Science and Technology KIM Chin Hyon The First State Minister of Political KIM Dong Young **Affairs** The Second State Minister of Political LEE Kye Soon **Affairs CHOI** Sang Yup Minister of Legislation Minister of Patriots and Veterans MIN Kyung Bae **Affairs** Director of the Agency for National

OTHER IMPORTANT POSITIONS

Security Planning

Mayor of Seoul RHEE Hai-Won

SUH Dong-Kwon

