tered Practitioners, 66; qualified to vote, 56; votes recorded, 50. Dr. G. E. Baril, Montreal, elected.

Division No. 13. County of Hochelaga, West.—Registered Practitioners, 71; qualified to vote, 56; votes recorded, 35. Dr. Cypihot, St. Cunegonde, elected.

## DISTRICT OF QUEBEC.

Division No. 1. Quebec Centre.—Registered Practitioners, 51; qualified to vote, 29; votes recorded, 27. Drs. A. Vallée, M. D. Brochu and C. R. Paquin, Quebec, elected.

Division No. 2. Quebec East, West and St. Sauveur.—Registered Practitioners, 37; qualified to vote, 24; votes recorded 17. Drs. Jobin, F. X. Douin and J. Marcoux, Quebec, elected.

Division No. 3. Levis and Lotbiniere.—Registered Practitioners, 25; qualified to vote, 14; votes recorded, 11. Dr. J. E. Ladriere, Levis, elected.

Division No. 4. Quebec, Portneuf and Montmorency. --Registered Practitioners, 41; qualified to vote, 15; votes recorded 10. Dr. M. Brophy, St. Foye, elected.

Division No. 5. Charlevoix, Chicoutimi and Lake St. John.—Registered Practitioners, 22; qualified to vote, 13; votes recorded, 10. Dr. L. E. Beauchamp, Chicoutimi, elected.

Division No. 6. Beauce and Dorchester.—Registered Practitioners, 31; qualified to vote, 19; votes recorded, 17. Dr. T. Fortier, St. Marie, Beauce, elected.

Division No. 7. Counties of Bellechasse, Montmagny and L'Islet.—Registered Practitioners, 26; qualified to vote, 14; votes recorded, 13. Dr. L. M. Moreau, L'Islet, elected.

Division No. 8. Counties of Kamouraska and Temiscouata.—Registered Practitioners, 24; qualified to vote, 11; votes recorded, 9. Dr. F. J. Langlois, Trois Pistoles, elected.

Division No. 9. Counties of Rimouski, Matane,

ţļ